GP-Act III Acquisition Corp. (GPATW) Stock Analysis

Price updated 4 days ago · SEC data refreshed 3 days ago · Not investment advice

GP-Act III Acquisition Corp.

GPATW Financial Services SPACs📄 SEC filings ↗
Valuation N/A
▾ What's in the 32/100 risk score? (higher = riskier)
Fundamental health (43%) 20/100 → +8.6
leverage 20/100
Smart money (short interest + insider buying) (31%) 48/100 → +15.1
Macro backdrop (VIX, curve, credit, fear/greed + week-over-week momentum) (26%) 33/100 → +8.5
Total32/100

Contributions (weight × component score) sum to the total. This near-term score now includes fundamental health (leverage, FCF trend). See the Financial Health section for the full balance-sheet read.

💵 Price $0.17 · 4 days ago 📄 Financials SEC EDGAR · refreshed 3 days ago

How to read GPATW

We are not publishing an intrinsic value for this one — the section below says exactly why. Everything on this page that comes straight from the filings and the tape is still here; treat the missing valuation as a known gap, not as a verdict on the business.

Where to start — the sections that matter most for this stock
  1. 1 Reported earnings & margins ↓
    What the company actually reported — unaffected by the valuation being held.
  2. 2 Balance sheet & book value ↓
    Assets, liabilities and equity as filed.
  3. 3 Who's selling & betting against it ↓
    Insider and short-interest behaviour needs no valuation model.
Or — what are you trying to decide?
A note on process: fear-driven decisions — including fear of missing out — tend to be the expensive ones. A stock up 10% a day for three days is excitement, not evidence. Whichever reader you are, the data below is there to be checked before anything is decided.
🚀
"It's surging — should I chase it?"
The momentum / FOMO trade. Before you chase, see whether the people who know it best are quietly selling into the rally.
🏷️
"Is it a cheap bargain?"
The deep-value trade. How far below assets and our value it trades — and whether it's cheap for a reason.
ⓘ A share-count quirk blocked the per-share math

The share count we read for GPATW looks wrong — common for multi-class / founder-controlled filers that report shares per share-class. That makes per-share figures (including intrinsic value) misleading, so we suppressed them. The company's total financials below are sound.

What to use instead: Lean on the totals — revenue, net income, cash flow — and the balance sheet. Multi-class share counts are being corrected; once fixed, the per-share valuation returns automatically.

This note is only about the single DCF fair-value number — GPATW's full financial statements, health scores, and written analysis are all below.

Loading insider & short-seller data…
Checking filings for failure warnings…

How to read a company this small

This is a SPAC (Special Purpose Acquisition Company) or blank-check entity. There's no operating business yet — it's a pool of cash looking for a target to merge with.

✅ What actually drives value for this kind of company
  • Cash in trust per share — typically $10.00 at IPO, slowly accrues interest
  • Sponsor reputation and track record
  • Time remaining to find a target (usually 18-24 months)
  • Announced target (if any) and the proposed deal structure
  • Warrant terms — usually 1/2 to 1/4 warrant per share at $11.50 strike
❌ Metrics that DON'T apply (ignore these even if you see them below)

All operating metrics — there are no operations. Revenue, FCF, EBITDA are all near zero or sponsor expenses.

📚 Where to actually look

SEC filings for the S-1 prospectus. Recent 8-K filings for target announcements. SPACInsider for sponsor track records.

Classified as SPAC / Blank-Check Company (confidence 95%). Disagree? An admin can override via the post edit screen.

Quality & solvency checks

Cheap stocks can be cheap for a reason. These screens warn when a low valuation comes paired with structural fragility.

Altman Z-Score?Altman Z-Score — A bankruptcy-risk score combining 5 financial ratios into one number. Predictive of bankruptcy within 2 years.
Why it matters: Cheap-looking stocks (low P/E or P/B) often have low Z-scores because the market knows the company is dying. Z-score warns you before you fall into a value trap.
Reference: > 3.0 = safe zone · 1.81–3.0 = grey zone · < 1.81 = distress zone
Full explanation →
Not available for this filer

The Z-score needs working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, sales and total assets from the latest balance sheet, and at least one of those isn't reported in machine-readable form here — common for foreign private issuers. We leave it blank rather than compute a distress verdict from an estimated input. It doesn't affect the reported figures in the financial tables below.

Piotroski-style checks (partial — not a standard F-score)
3 passed · 3 failed · 3 n/a
Partial result, not a standard F-score: 3 of 6 measurable checks passed. 3 of the 9 standard checks couldn't be measured, so this is scored out of 6, not 9 — it isn't comparable to a published F-score.
▾ The checks — what passed, what didn't (and what we couldn't measure)
  • Positive net income
    Net income $11.9M in FY2025.
  • Positive operating cash flow
    Operating cash flow -$0.4M (was -$0.6M the prior year).
    Why this matters: Profit can be an accounting figure; cash from running the business is harder to fake. Negative operating cash flow means the core business consumes cash and must be funded externally.
  • Cash flow backs up reported profit
    Operating cash flow -$0.4M vs net income $11.9M.
    Why this matters: When cash generated exceeds reported earnings, profits are high-quality (not propped up by accruals or one-time items).
  • Return on assets improving
    Return on assets 3.8% vs 2.9% a year ago.
  • Debt load (vs assets)
    The filing reports no interest-bearing debt in either year (total assets $309.4M).
  • Short-term liquidity (current ratio)
    Current ratio 0.30x vs 1.07x a year ago — below 1.0, a caution flag.
    Why this matters: The current ratio compares assets it can turn to cash within a year against bills due within a year. Below 1.0 means it may struggle to cover near-term obligations.
  • · Share count (dilution) (n/a — data not reported; not scored)
  • · Pricing power (gross margin) (n/a — data not reported; not scored)
  • · Sales per asset (asset turnover) (n/a — data not reported; not scored)

Missing data is never counted as a pass or a fail — it's shown as n/a and excluded from the denominator. Each check compares the company against its own prior year.

Price$0.17
Model IVNot applicable — DCF couldn't price this stock. The other valuation lenses on this page (reverse-DCF, peers, sector lens — whichever apply to this filer) carry the read instead.

Analysis narrative not yet available for this stock.

⚠️ FCF negative: revenue/margin growth model projects future cash flows from revenue trajectory.

As of 3 days ago

Anatomy of a share

What you're buying per share. Bars are at the same scale so you can see the relative size of revenue, costs, cash flow, and debt — not just read them in a table.

Per-share economics aren't reliable for this filer. Its income statement or share count isn't fully reported to SEC EDGAR (common for foreign private issuers and thinly-disclosed OTC names), so we don't break it down per share here — the figures would be misleading. See the financial tables below for what is reported.

The trend, in plain numbers (FY2024 → FY2025, latest reported)

Straight from the financial statements — no model, no opinion. For a small or unprofitable company, the direction of these numbers usually tells you more than any single valuation.

✅ Improving
  • Free cash flow is negative at -$372K — the cash burn narrowed vs last year.
  • Net income grew +37% to $11.9M.

Nothing was clearly worsening year-over-year.

Management & Leadership

Antonio Bonchristiano
Chief Executive Officer (Principal Executive Officer) (per SEC 10-Q Ex.31 certification, 2026-08-14)
Rodrigo Boscolo
Chief Financial Officer (per SEC Form 3, 2024-05-08)
Iii Sponsor Llc Gp-Act
Chief Executive Officer — title as filed then; not the current certifying officer (per SEC Form 3, 2024-05-08)
Andrew Fleiss
Director (per SEC Form 3, 2024-05-08)
Steven Spinner
Director (per SEC Form 3, 2024-05-08)
Alexandre Ruberti
Director (per SEC Form 3, 2024-05-08)

What They Make

Company description not yet available.

Segment revenue breakdown not available from current data sources.
Beta: 0.63

Why Is It Priced Like This?

No discounted-cash-flow value for this filer This company's reported free cash flow is negative, so a discounted-cash-flow valuation has no positive cash stream to discount. That is a fact about the business, not missing data — the reported figures below are complete.

What we use instead: earnings (P/E, EV/EBIT), book value (P/B) — computed from the figures this company does report, shown in the sections below. Those numbers are unaffected by the missing cash-flow data.
Pricing analysis not yet available for this stock.

Business Model & Valuation

Business model analysis not yet available for this stock.

Growth / Revenue DCF

Negative free cash flow: revenue/margin growth model used - standard FCF DCF is unreliable for companies still scaling.

Show advanced inputs
Revenue Growth15.0%

What this model does NOT do: this is a consolidated owner-earnings FCF model. Standalone segment assumptions: none. It does not project net interest income and fee-income lines independently; their combined effect is embedded in the historical revenue and cash-flow trend the model extrapolates. The calculator above can only approximate a segment's impact through the single consolidated growth rate — it cannot model any one line separately. For a true segment-level view, build a separate model from the company's segment disclosures.

Maturity & Competitive Position

Competitive analysis not yet available for this stock.

Geography & Markets

Geographic revenue mix not available from current data sources.

Market Signals

These are timing signals, not value signals — they describe the stock's recent price behavior, not what the business is worth. Use them for the "the thesis looks good, but is now the moment?" question. Each tile below explains what it's saying.

Model neutral, tape bearish
RSI?RSI — Relative Strength Index — a 0-100 momentum gauge. Above 70 = overbought; below 30 = oversold.
Why it matters: Short-term contrarian indicator. Extreme readings often precede mean reversion, though not always.
Reference: 30–70 normal · >70 overbought · <30 oversold
Full explanation →
(14)
43.9NeutralMomentum is balanced — neither overbought nor oversold.
MACD?MACD — Moving Average Convergence Divergence — compares a fast and a slow price trend to gauge momentum direction.
Why it matters: When the fast line crosses above the slow line, short-term momentum is turning up; below, turning down. A timing cue, not a value signal.
Reference: Line above signal = bullish momentum · below = bearish
Full explanation →
BearishLine below signalThe fast trend is below the slow trend — short-term momentum is currently downward.
50-Day Average$0.18Price below (-5.6%)Price below its 50-day average = near-term downtrend.
200-Day Average$0.21Price belowThe 200-day line is the long-term trend divider — above it is generally considered a bull market for the stock.
50 vs 200 CrossDeath50-day below 200-dayA "death cross" — the medium trend is below the long trend (often read as bearish).

Technicals describe price, not the business. A great company can have a "bearish" tape (a buying chance) and a weak one a "bullish" tape (a trap). Pair these with the valuation and health sections above.

Data Quality & Risk Flags (9 notes — click to expand/collapse)

Guardrail Notes (9)
  • FCF negative: revenue/margin growth model projects future cash flows from revenue trajectory.
  • INVARIANT: weighted IV is non-positive. Model may not be appropriate.
  • Model implies no positive equity value under these assumptions. Valuation is speculative/low-confidence.
  • Shares from unknown — per-share values may be less accurate.
  • Illiquidity discount 25% applied (small/micro-cap — harder to exit, demand a margin).
  • Shares/market cap missing or defaulted; per-share valuation unreliable.
  • Shares defaulted to 1; IV is NOT meaningful — treat as data-unavailable.
  • VALUATION HELD (MISSING_SHARE_COUNT): per-share values suppressed due to shares/market cap missing or unreliable.
  • Extreme valuation gap (P/IV withheld — see the note above): result may be dominated by model assumptions, share count issues, or sector-specific dynamics. Treat as low confidence.

Financial Statements (5-year tables — click to expand)

From GP-Act III Acquisition Corp.'s SEC filings (EDGAR).

Income (5yr)

YearRevenueNet IncomeEPS
202511.9M
20248.7M
2023-14,041$0.00

Cash Flow (5yr)

Capital expenditure isn't tagged in this filer's machine-readable data (the CapEx column shows "—"). The free-cash-flow column is therefore operating cash flow less stock-based compensation only — an upper bound on true owner earnings, not the real figure. Companies that report capex under a custom label (some large IFRS filers do) look better here than they are.

YearOperating CFCapEx− SBCFree Cash Flow
2025 -372,225 -372,225
2024 -584,718 287.5M -288.1M
2023 -10,970 -10,970

How we define FCF: operating cash flow − capital expenditure − stock-based compensation (owner-earnings basis — SBC is a real cost to shareholders even though it's non-cash). This is the same owner-earnings FCF definition the valuation model uses, though the DCF's starting value is a projected from revenue × terminal margin, not this single year.

Balance Sheet

Total Assets309.4M
Total Liabilities14.7M
Equity-14.5M
PG
Methodology by Pouyan Golshani, MD — founder of Gighz. Savng was built by a physician for busy professionals: every number on this page comes from SEC filings (EDGAR) and FINRA data through transparent, rules-based models — no analyst opinions, no hidden inputs. How we calculate every number →
⚠️ Not investment advice. Automated model outputs, last refreshed 3 days ago (the analysis-refresh date, not the latest filing period). All models have blind spots. Full disclaimer →
🔔 Follow $GPATW — free insider alerts
One email when an insider buys $GPATW on the open market with their own cash — or notably sells outside a scheduled plan. Routine and automated trades filtered out. Follow up to 3 stocks free; Portfolio Watch covers your whole list plus valuation & risk alerts. Double opt-in, unsubscribe anytime.